Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Charles Town City Council Meeting

October 15 @ 7:00 pm EDT

The Charles Town City Council will hold their regularly scheduled meeting on Monday, 10/15, at 7 pm. Rally at 6:30. Please arrive early if you would like to sign up to speak.

Agenda will be posted here when available.

We’ve made headway with the CT City Council, but we need to contact them to instruct their JCDA rep to vote “no” on the third reading of the water bond in October and to stop the approval and/or funding of any infrastructure requirements for the facility.

Charles Town City Council
Scott Rogers
srogers@charlestownwv.us
Michael Tolbert
mtolbert@charlestownwv.us
Chet Hines
chines@charlestownwv.us
Mike Brittingham
Mbrittingham@charlestownwv.us
Nick Zaglifa
nzaglifa@charlestownwv.us
Ann Paonessa
apaonessa@charlestownwv.us

Details

Date:
October 15
Time:
7:00 pm
Event Category:
Event Tags:
Website:
https://www.facebook.com/events/751505608534578