Board of Directors

Anastasya Tabb, President
Tim Ross, Vice President
Krista Guido, Interim Treasurer
Marie Uehling, Secretary
Catherine Jozwik

Jefferson County Vision is a non-profit, 501(c)(4) organization whose mission is to preserve and protect the quality of life for all residents of Jefferson County, West Virginia. Our organization formed out of the action of more than 11,000 local members of the Concerned Citizens Against Rockwool Ranson (CCARR) Facebook group.